Home / About Us

Bernie DeWees


Ed Matheny


Jim McCready

Executive Vice President - AEP

Ed Ryan

Vice President: Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania and Upper Indiana

Jim Fishbaugh

Outside Sales: OH

Kevin Mitchum

Outside Sales: KY, IN, WV, TN

Ted Tuma

Outside Sales: MI

Gordon Mayer

Director of Finance & HR

Jim DePew

HR & Contract Compliance Manager

Cody McCraw

Sales Representative: Indiana